Settings > Manage Social Media > Twitter Integration (This is on your dashboard)

Click AUTHORIZE and follow the Twitter prompts.

NOTE: This process should take less than 30 seconds.

NOTE: When launching a campaign, there is not TWITTER POSTING OPTION. Once you integrate your Twitter account, any SOCIAL MEDIA COMMUNICATION that has the "Twitter Message" field filled out will automatically post to your Twitter on the time and date the communication is set to go out on. 

DE-AUTHORIZE YOUR DASHBOARD

https://twitter.com/settings/applications You need to go here and delete the app

Did this answer your question?