To access all automatically scheduled emails for a campaign, select “My Plan” in the main menu, then select the Communications/Paper Airplane Icon on the campaign with the email you would like to cancel, reschedule or update.
NOTE: Communications that have a grayed out icon have been disabled from sending to your database but can be re-enabled and further edited by clicking on them.
Select the specific communication you would like to edit from one of the two columns.
Here, you’ll see the title of the email (for internal use only), the default template (which is editable) subject and message body, options to Post Now, Schedule for later, or completely disable the email as well as fields to select a date and time for delivery and tailor which groups in your database to send to. (If no groups are selected, the email will be delivered to everyone on your entire list.)
EDITING SOCIAL MEDIA POST
Here you will see two fields, the Title (for internal use only), the Facebook Message (the text that appears along with the image in the Facebook group/page you selected the campaign to post to), and the Twitter message (automatically posts as long as you have your twitter integrated into your dashboard).
The images associated with social media posts ARE NOT able to be swapped out. If you'd like to create a social media post with your own image you can do so by creating a custom social post
Additionally, you can access and edit all of your outgoing communications by navigating to the “Communications” tab in the main menu for posts or emails that are non-campaign specific.