If you ever want to remove a campaign from your dashboard you will need to delete it.

**Deleting a campaign cannot be undone!

To Delete the campaign please go to Dashboard> Edit campaign ("continue draft" if this has not yet been published), > and scroll to the bottom of the screen. You will then see the below options:

Please select "Delete Campaign", this will ask you to confirm the action. Once a campaign has been deleted this Cannot be undone.

Upon deletion, all scheduled and disabled outgoing posts and emails will also be deleted. (You can confirm this by going to the “Calendar” tab in the main menu.)

Did this answer your question?