Should you need to cancel a strategy entirely, navigate to “My Plan” located in the main menu.

On the next page, click the Edit/Pencil icon on the strategy requiring cancellation.

Click the “Delete” button that appears above all of the details in the upper right of the screen.

You will be prompted to confirm your deletion request.

**Deleting a strategy cannot be undone!

Upon deletion, all scheduled and disabled outgoing posts and emails will also be deleted. (You can confirm this by going to the “Communication” tab in the main menu.)

Did this answer your question?