Here are the steps:

1 - Click on the EDIT icon in my plan for the campaign you want to update

2 - Change or add Facebook Posting options

3 - Hit Save

BEWARE

If this campaign has previously started, the posts that have already posted will NOT post again and instead there will be slight gap as the remainder of the posts are scheduled.

Did this answer your question?